New: The Len Levinson Collection

The Len Levinson Collection

The Len Levinson Collection

We are happy to announce the arrival of the Len Levinson Collection, volumes 1–6, coming September 29th on Kindle, iBooks, and in paperback.

If you don’t know Len Levinson, you’re missing out — a tremendously talented writer, Mr. Levinson has written 83 novels under a vast array of various names. 22 names, to be exact.

Unlike the other books Destroyer Books publishes, these books are not part of a series; they’re just 6 interesting and well-written books from a writer that more people should know. The books are short, punchy, and absolutely unlike any other books on the market today.

These six books — with more coming in a few weeks — span a wide range of genres and subjects.

• A tough sergeant leads his soldiers at the Battle of the Bulge (Doom Platoon);
• Four policemen, unfairly fired from the NYPD, decide to rob the evidence room, which is laden with cash and drugs (Inside Job)
• A woman-hating serial killer is tracked down by a detective who worries that the killer and he share too much in common (Without Mercy)
• The lives of several different bartenders are intertwined through their friendships, lovers, and rivals (The Bar Studs)
• A wrongly-imprisoned CIA man is finally released from jail — and now, he must discover why he was jailed and who set him up (Operation Perfidia)
• Intrigue (and, occasionally, hilarity) abound in a quest to find Herman Goering’s secret treasure in the final days of WW2 (The Goering Treasure).

One thing that all the books have in common is a richly-developed set of characters. Mr. Levinson has always had a keen eye for understanding characters — their personalities, their motivations, and their thoughts. This adds a layer of richness to his books: a story about catching a serial killer is one thing, but actually seeing the crimes from the killer’s perspective — and from the perspective of the detective chasing him, too! — makes the book a satisfying (and sometimes scary!) experience.

We are proud to be able to publish these books, and we hope you enjoy reading them.

Sticky: New Destroyer Comics!


Brand new comics of the Destroyer! From the awesomely talented M. Rasheed, the first 5 books are now available. Check them out today!

Book 1: Cooking Lesson

Book 1: Cooking Lesson

Book 1: Cooking Lesson

Book 2: End Date

Book 3: Free Fall

Book 4: Focal Point

Book 5: Death Dance

First there was “New Blood.” Now there’s “More Blood!”


MORE BLOOD: An all-new anthology, written by fans of the DESTROYER, featuring 18 pulse-pounding adventures of Sinanju!

With stories by
Donna Courtois
C.E. Martin
R.J. Carter

and many other faithful devotees of the House of Sinanju!

More Remo!
More Chiun!
More Sinanju!

And, of course, MORE BLOOD.

Are you ready?

Legacy Book 4: Trial and Terror now available

The fourth book in the Legacy Series, Trial and Terror, is now available for purchase/download at your favorite online retailers.

Stone and Freya take on an exiled spy who has his sights trained on America.  Are our favorite Sinanju kids up to the task?

Please leave a review for it wherever you purchase it. And Tell a friend about it, as well!  Thanks!

Trial and Terror

Please retweet this, too!


Legacy, Book 3: Overload Now Available…

Legacy book 3, Overload

Game Over?

A figure from Sunny Joe’s past seeks revenge by hiring Stone and Freya for a video game where there are no cheat codes…and death is for real!



   Stone ignored Sturgeon’s monologue and grabbed a deep breath, aiming his fist at Sturgeon’s ankle. Had he been fully centered, the strike would have reduced the ankle into powder, but as weak as Stone was, he barely managed to knock Sturgeon off his feet.
   His heart pumped two sharp beats and then one dull beat—and then it stopped. Stone took a breath and coughed hard. His heart shocked back with three quick beats. Heart attack or not, Stone was not going to die on the floor at the hand of Stevie Sturgeon. Both men stood to their feet at the same time and both recognized the stakes. This was not going to be a match regulated by judges or scored by points. The winner would be the one who was still breathing two minutes from now…


Available at , Barnes and Noble and other retailers coming soon!

Legacy, Book 1: Forgotten Son

It’s not very often you get a chance to get in at the beginning of a craze.   This is a brand new release from the Publishers of the Destroyer Series of action adventure novels.  All new characters and adventures are introduced in this initial story in the first spin-off series.   Destroyer creator and author Warren Murphy has teamed with long time Destroyer fan Gerald (Jerry) Welch.  Welch is also an accomplished artist and successful author in his own right.

Forgotten Son brings to light the adventures and lives of the children of the original Destroyer, Remo Williams.  Stone Smith and his half sister Freya Williams have been up to a lot since being sent to the tribal lands of the Sunonjo tribe where they have been raised by their grandfather while their father fought to keep the world safer.  This book begins the series which will highlight their adventures.  Currently it is  available in a print edition and can be found for only  $9.99 at and your other favorite retailers.

Hurry on over and get your copy!  Books make wonderful holiday gifts, and this series is appropriate for everyone from teens on up!  Tell your friends and family.  And please, please, please, review it and give it 5 stars if you like it!